Spelling Bee Coordinators

Below is a list of the confirmed coordinators for each county. Click a county name for the full information.

Submit coordinator info

Coordinators

Coordinator: Brad Crusinbery
Email: brad.crusinbery@usd257.org
Phone: 6203654785

Coordinator: Krista Hedrick
Email: khedrick@usd365.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Deanna Scherer
Email: scherer.deanna@usd377.org
Phone: 9138332240

Coordinator: Helen Schwinn
Email: hschwinn@stbenedict.eduk12.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Tyler Lueckenhoff
Email: tyler.lueckenhoff@usd409.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Ryan Cunningham
Email: rcunningham@usd254.org
Phone: 6208865608

Coordinator: Kate Wary
Email: kmw@bauerpikelaw.com
Phone: 6207937279

Coordinator: Marla Hayden
Email: haydenm@usd430.org
Phone: 486-2151

Coordinator: Trisha Walls
Email: twalls@butlercc.edu
Phone:

Coordinator: Julie Tracy
Email: tracyj@cvs285.org
Phone: 6207582791

Coordinator: Darla Raile
Email: draile@usd297.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Donna Roetzer
Email: droetzer@usd219.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Sarah Armstrong
Email: saraharmstrong@usd379.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Jessica Gaddis
Email: jgaddis@usd243ks.org
Phone: 7857332561

Coordinator: Debbie Voss
Email: dvoss@usd471.org
Phone: 6208765415

Coordinator: Lacy Mikrut
Email: lmikrut@usd250.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Brenda Breth
Email: bbreth@usd294.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Amy Coup
Email: acoup@usd487.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Chris Watkins, Sr Accting Specialist
Email: cwatkins@ljworld.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Renee Waters
Email: rwaters@usd347.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Tara Marshall
Email: tsmarshall@fhsu.edu
Phone: 785.628.4450

Coordinator: Eric Stoddard
Email: estoddard@usd327.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Matthew Horney
Email: mhorney@gckschools.com
Phone: 6208057705

Coordinator: Amber Klein
Email: kleina@usd290.org
Phone: 7852298080

Coordinator: Kristi Bohl
Email: kbohl@ulysses.org
Phone: 6203560325

Coordinator: Wendy Koehn
Email: wendy@usd371.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Kerry Dixon and Kerry sloan
Email: kerryd@tribuneschools.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Stephen Jowers
Email: sjowers@usd386.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Laura Woods
Email: lwoods@usd494.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Hannah Alldritt
Email: hannaha@usd361.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Greg Robinson
Email: robinsong@usd369.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Janis Grover
Email: jgrover@usd507.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Eryn Stokes
Email: estokes@usd374.org
Phone: 6205109929

Coordinator: Debra Webb
Email: dwebb@usd227.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Cody Witte
Email: cody.witte@jhcobras.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Shelly Bausch
Email: baucshs@rv337.org
Phone: 7859662251

Coordinator: Susan Grey
Email: susan.grey@vfalls338.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Jennifer Bruns
Email: jbruns@usd107.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Marilyn Danler
Email: marilyn.danler@usd216.org
Phone: 6204268401

Coordinator: Kay Unruh
Email: kunruh@usd474.org
Phone: 6208625277

Coordinator: Cynthia Sanders
Email: csanders@usd504.org
Phone: 6204234210

Coordinator: Luke Shandy
Email: lshandy@usd468.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Denise LaRosh
Email: dmlarosh@gmail.com
Phone: 7853939570

Coordinator: Denise LaRosh
Email: larosh74@gmail.com
Phone: 7853939570

Coordinator: Denise R. Schmidt
Email: schmidt.denise@usd298.com
Phone: 7855244487

Coordinator: Genea Bruner
Email: gbruner@usd346.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Dee Siruta
Email: dsiruta@oakleyschoolsks.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Jennifer Anderson
Email: janderson@usd252.org
Phone: 6203925515

Coordinator: Darby O'Neill
Email: doneill@shemporia.org
Phone: 6203437394

Coordinator: Jo Dunlap
Email: dunlapj@usd251.org
Phone: 6204435165

Coordinator: Karen Nickel
Email: knickel@usd397.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Scott Boden
Email: bodens@usd411.org
Phone: 6203672242

Coordinator: Justin Wasmuth
Email: wasmujus@usd408.com
Phone: 6203823771

Coordinator: Linda Schomaker
Email: schomakel@usd380.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Tyler Flavin
Email: flavint@usd226.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Cassandra Armbruster
Email: cassandra_armbruster@usd368.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Janet Porter
Email: jporter@usd273.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Stephanie Litton
Email: slitton@usd273.org
Phone: 785. 738. 3593

Coordinator: Andy Taylor
Email: chronicle@taylornews.org
Phone: , ext 2

Coordinator: Rachel Hodges
Email: rhodges@cgrove417.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Joy Stahl
Email: jstahl@usd218.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Mary Jane Fleming
Email: 711mjfleming@gmail.com
Phone: -home; -cell

Coordinator: Mary Durand
Email: mdurand@stpatrickchanute.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Carrie Beutler
Email: carrie.beutler@usd303.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Cindy Mordecai
Email: cmordecai@usd212.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Dena Paul
Email: dpaul@usd420.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Tammy Baird
Email: tbaird@usd454.net
Phone: (785) 654-3315

Coordinator: Mindy Miller
Email: mmiller@usd392.com
Phone: 7853465491

Coordinator: Craig Gantenbein
Email: cgantenbein@usd240.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Julie Strasburg
Email: julie.strasburg@usd495.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Nathan Strasburg
Email: nstrasburg@usd325.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Laura Jansonius
Email: ljansonius@logan326.net
Phone: 7856898777

Coordinator: Beth Norris
Email: bnorris@usd110.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Marcia Stahl
Email: rstahl@havilandtelco.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Mica Johnson
Email: mjohnson@usd105.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Victoria Rall
Email: vrall@usd105.org
Phone: 7856263217

Coordinator: Rachelle Scott
Email: rscott@usd109.org
Phone: 7855272281

Coordinator: Katie Brzon
Email: katie.brzon@pikevalley.org
Phone: 7853352294

Coordinator: Derek Carlson
Email: dcarlson@usd405.com
Phone: 6202573961

Coordinator: Brennan Riffel
Email: riffelb@usd376.com
Phone: 6202783112

Coordinator: Manhattan Mercury
Email: nseaton@themercury.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Traci Delimont
Email: tdelimont@usd395.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Joan Rourke
Email: jrourke@usd407.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Mike Garretson
Email: mgarretson@usd306.com
Phone: 7855773424

Coordinator: Rod Haxton
Email: editor@screcord.com
Phone:

Coordinator: John Hammans
Email: HAMMANS@COX.NET
Phone: 3162097588

Coordinator: Kendra Amos
Email: kamos@hoxie.org
Phone: 7856753254

Coordinator: Joyce Miller
Email: millerjlx2@gmail.com
Phone: (620)348-2835

Coordinator: DeAnn Gaddis
Email: dgaddis@usd452.org
Phone: 6204926216

Coordinator: Kim Heger
Email: kim.heger@usd210.org
Phone: 6205444376

Coordinator: Cynthia Tracy
Email: ctracy@usd353.com
Phone: 6204402314

Coordinator: Kathy Baird
Email: kathy.baird@usd314.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Amy Johnston
Email: ajohnston@mv330.org
Phone: 8665576686

Coordinator: Kenneth Huff
Email: khuff@usd241.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Eric Sacco
Email: esacco@usd224.com
Phone:

Coordinator: Cory Jensen
Email: cjensen@usd223.org
Phone: 7853372281

Coordinator: Lori Maxwell
Email: lori.maxwell@leoti.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Brant Douglas
Email: brant.douglas@leoti.org
Phone:

Coordinator: Timothy Woodcock
Email: twoodcock@fredoniaks.com
Phone: 6203784138

Coordinator: Carol Stuber
Email: cstuber@usd366.net
Phone:

Coordinator: Tracy Cooper
Email: tracy.cooper@kckps.org
Phone: